AIADMK announces candidates for byelections
Latest News

AIADMK announces candidates for byelections

By The Hindu calender  26-Sep-2019

AIADMK announces candidates for byelections

  • The ruling AIADMK will field M.R. Muthamizhselvan and Reddiarpatti V. Narayanan for the byelections.
  • Elections will be held on October 21 in Vikravandi and Nanguneri constituencies.
  • The announcement was made in a press release jointly issued by Deputy CM and CM, O. Panneerselvam and K. Palaniswami.

    ALSO READ: As Naidu's Amaravati residence faces demolition threat, owner Lingamaneni moves HC
  • The party received applications from 90 persons and interviewed the aspirants on Monday.
  • Mr. Muthamizhselvan is the secretary of Kanai union in the Villupuram district unit of the party and Mr. Narayanan, the joint secretary of the Tirunelveli district unit’s M.G.R. Mandram.


ट्रैफिक रूल्स में हुए नए बदलाव जनता के लिए !



Raise Your Voice
Raise Your Voice 

Suffering From Problem In Your Area ? Now Its Time To Raise Your Voice And Make Everyone Know