Kerala bypoll: LDF announced it's candidates
Latest News

Kerala bypoll: LDF announced it's candidates

By Times Of India calender  26-Sep-2019

Kerala bypoll: LDF announced it's candidates

  • The ruling CPI(M)-led LDF in Kerala announced its candidates for five bypolls to be held on October 21.
  • In Vattiyoorkavu, VK Prasanth will be the CPI(M)-LDF candidate, while Manu Roy is the LDF supported Independent candidate in Ernakulam. 
           Also read: KIIFB has nothing to hide: Finance Minister Thomas Issac
  • While Manu C Pullikal will be from Aroor and KU Janeeshkumar from Konni and M Sankar Rai will be the party candidate from Manjeswaram.
  • For LDF and opposition UDF, the byelections are crucial as it was being held after the April 23 Lok Sabha polls. 
  • The byelection is being held days after the September 23 Pala bypoll in Kottayam district.


ट्रैफिक रूल्स में हुए नए बदलाव जनता के लिए !



Raise Your Voice
Raise Your Voice 

Suffering From Problem In Your Area ? Now Its Time To Raise Your Voice And Make Everyone Know