Seven members of Legislative Council take oath
Latest News

Seven members of Legislative Council take oath

By The Hindu   16-Apr-2019

Seven members of Legislative Council take oath

The four newly elected members of the Legislative Council from the Telangana Rashtra Samithi took oath of office on Monday.
The MLCs — Home Minister Mohd. Mahmood Ali, Seri Subash Reddy, Yegge Mallesham and Satyavati Rathod — were declared elected during the recent biennial elections to the Elders’ House after the Congress stayed away from the contest. They were administered oath of office by Legislature Secretary V. Narasimha Charyulu.
Two MLCs elected from the Teachers constituencies K. Raghottam Reddy and A. Narsi Reddy and the lone MIM MLC Riyaz-ur-Hasan also took oath of office. TRS working president K.T. Rama Rao and ministers Indrakaran Reddy, Vemula Prashanth Reddy and Errabelli Dayakar Rao were present on the occasion.


क्या लोकसभा चुनाव 2019 में नेता विकास के मुद्दों की जगह आरोप-प्रत्यारोप की राजनीति कर रहे हैं ??



Raise Your Voice
Raise Your Voice 

Suffering From Problem In Your Area ? Now Its Time To Raise Your Voice And Make Everyone Know