Pinarayi Vijayan | Molitics

Pinarayi, Modi govts. create social tension: Chennithala

Leader of the Opposition Ramesh Chennithala on Friday came down heavily on the Narendra Modi and Pinarayi Vijayan governments, accusing them of follow...

10 Hours Ago

"Menstruation is Natural": Kerala Government to Top Court on Sabarimala

Attaching impurity to a woman during menstrual period is an abrasion to entire humanity, Kerala government said in a written submission in the Supreme...


New Transport Commissioner appointed

In another reshuffle of bureaucrats within a week, the Cabinet chaired by Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan on Tuesday appointed Additional Director Gen...

13 Feb 2019

Leaders Tagged :   #Pinarayi Vijayan

    0  0 Comments  

    0  0 Comments