Kolagatla.Veerabhadhraswamy | Molitics

Kolagatla Veerabhadra Swamy resigns to MLC post

In 2019 elections, the YSRCP senior leader Kolagatla Veerabhadra Swamy was elected as MLA from Vizianagaram Assembly constituency. After winning the A...

calender 06 Jun 2019

CPS employees threaten to launch indefinite fast

Andhra Pradesh Contributory Pension Scheme Employees Association (APSPSEA) on Sunday announced that its members would take up indefinite hunger strike...

calender 27 Aug 2018