Meghalaya NPP | Molitics

Meghalaya CM meets Amit Shah on CAB, 6th Schedule

Meghalaya chief minister Conrad K Sangma met union home minister Amit Shah in New Delhi and discussed with him some issues includi...

calender 17 Nov 2019

Second Shehtri Samridhi Utsav Mela begins in Manipur

The second edition of the 3-day Shehtri Samridhi Utsav Mela was inaugurated at the Hafta Kangjeibung in Manipur’s Imphal East district on Friday...

calender 26 Oct 2019

Meghalaya Heavily Dependent on Central Revenue: Meghalaya CM Conrad K Sangma

CM Conrad K Sangma has stressed on the need to increase the state's contribution by strengthening its sources of revenue. He pointed out that...

calender 15 Oct 2019