Cosme Francisco Caitano Sardinha | Molitics

South Goa Election 2019: Tussle between BJP's Narendra Sawaikar and Cosme Francisco of Congress

South Goa is one of the two Lok Sabha constituencies in the coastal state of Goa. South Goa was formerly known as Mormugao Lok Sabha constituency. The...

30 Apr 2019

Goa's faulty EVM polled votes for Congress, not BJP: CEO

Amid reports on news and social media that a malfunctioning EVM at the South Goa Lok Sabha constituency had cast er...

27 Apr 2019

Goa: 12 candidates of LS polls, 16 for assembly bypolls

Twelve aspirants are in the fray for Goa’s two Lok Sabha seats, while 16 candidates have thrown their hats in the ring for the three upcoming st...

09 Apr 2019