Telangana BJP | Molitics

Different party members filed nominations for Huzurnagar bypolls

TRS candidate Shanampudi Saidi Reddy and BJP’s Kota Rama Rao filed their nomination papers for the Huzurnagar byelection. Huzurnagar byelec...

calender 01 Oct 2019

Huzurnagar bypoll: a four cornered tug of war

The byelection to Huzurnagar Assembly constituency took centrestage with the electoral battle turning into four-cornered contest. TDP and the BJP...

calender 30 Sep 2019

Telangana Liberation Day: all parties hoisted national flag

BJP, TRS, congress and TDP were in the forefront for the  celebration of Telangana Liberation Day on Tuesday. All three parties hoisted the...

calender 18 Sep 2019