K. Laxman | Molitics

Opposition launches protest as 21 students commit suicide after failing in exams

pposition parties in Telangana, including Telugu Desam Party (TPD), Jana Sena Party and Congress, launched a protest against K Chandrasekhar Rao-led g...

calender 29 Apr 2019

Telangana BJP puts up brave face despite tough contest

Political observers may have a poor perception of the BJP's performance in Telangana based on December 2018 assembly results, but the saffron part...

calender 31 Mar 2019

BJP to contest all 17 LS seats

BJP State president K. Laxman, here on Wednesday, made it clear that his party would contest all the 17 Lok Sabha seats and would go alone without tie...

calender 28 Feb 2019