Kalvakuntla Chandrashekar Rao | Molitics

KCR & Telangana Minister's takes part in swearing in ceremony

Hon'ble Chief Minister, K. Chandra Shekher Rao along with his ministers attend the  swearing- in ceremony at Raj Bhavan Hyderabad along with...

Just Now

KCR Inducts 10 Ministers. KTR and Harish Missing

 Finally, the Telangana cabinet has been expanded with 10 ministers in the first phase by the Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao.KCR has roped in...

3 Hours Ago

KCR may go for 16

 It is learnt that Raj Bhavan has been asked to make arrangements for the swearing-in of about 16 ministers.True to his style of functioning, Chi...

5 Hours Ago