Allolla Indra Karan Reddy | Molitics

‘Jala Jatara’ celebrated to mark KLIP launch

The Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) public representatives including Ministers in the State Cabinet, MLAs, MLCs and others belonging to the erstwhile...

calender 17 Jul 2019

Government will protect forest officials: Minister A Indrakaran Reddy

Environment and Forests Minister A Indrakaran Reddy assured the officials of the forest department that the government will protect them. The Minister...

calender 03 Jul 2019

KCR & Telangana Minister's takes part in swearing in ceremony

Hon'ble Chief Minister, K. Chandra Shekher Rao along with his ministers attend the  swearing- in ceremony at Raj Bhavan Hyderabad along with...

calender 19 Feb 2019