Dhanapal P | Molitics

Presidential Election 2017: Voting begins in Tamil Nadu Assembly as E Palaniswami casts first vote

Chennai: Voting to elect the 14th President of the country began here on Monday with Tamil Nadu Chief Minister E Palaniswami casting his vote.He was f...

calender 17 Jul 2017

No-confidence motion against TN Assembly Speaker P. Dhanapal defeated

The no-confidence motion moved against Tamil Nadu Assembly Speaker P. Dhanapal on Thursday was defeated by 25 votes. The motion was moved by M.K. Stal...

calender 24 Mar 2017