Gokulaindira S. | Molitics

AIADMK announces candidates for Rajya Sabha polls

The AIADMK on Saturday named A. Mohammed John, former Minister, and N. Chandrasekaran, secretary of the Mettur city unit of the party, as candidates f...

calender 06 Jul 2019

AIADMK may stick to its pact with PMK on RS seat

The ruling All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam, which is gearing to face the Rajya Sabha polls soon, will, in all likelihood, honour its commitme...

calender 28 May 2019