Candidate not ours, claims BSP
Latest News

Candidate not ours, claims BSP

By Thetribune calender  01-Oct-2019

Candidate not ours, claims BSP

  • In all, 11 nominees, including two covering candidates, filed their papers for Dakha Assembly seat on Monday.
  • Total 16 candidates have filed their papers for the seat.
  • Those who filed papers today include Congress’ Sandeep Singh Sandhu, LIP’s Sukhdev Singh, BSP’s Baldev Singh, Simrandeep Singh from Aapna Punjab Party, SAD (A) Joginder Singh, Independents Harbans Singh, Gurdeep Singh Kahlon and Neelam and Gurjit Singh from National Justice Party.
            Also Read:  Opposing ‘outsider’, Akali leader files papers
  • The state BSP leadership on Monday claimed to have fielded candidate in only one of the four Assembly seats.
  • BSP state chief Jasvir S Garhi said, “We have fielded only one candidate from Phagwara in accordance with the directions of our chief Mayawati.


ट्रैफिक रूल्स में हुए नए बदलाव जनता के लिए !



Raise Your Voice
Raise Your Voice 

Suffering From Problem In Your Area ? Now Its Time To Raise Your Voice And Make Everyone Know