AAP names candidates
Latest News

AAP names candidates

By Thetribune calender  26-Sep-2019

AAP names candidates

  • The Aam Aadmi Party today announced its candidates for the byelections to four Assembly seats.
  • Amandeep Singh Mohie will be contesting on Dakha seat from where former AAP MLA HS Phoolka had resigned.
  • A decision on the candidates to be fielded by the party was taken at a meeting of the core committee held this afternoon under the chairmanship of state AAP president Bhagwant Mann.
          Also Read: Capt says Bajwa is with Opposition
  • The core committee also gave the go-ahead to fielding Gurdhian Singh Multani from Mukerian, Mohinder Singh Kachura from Jalalabad and Santosh Kumar Gogi from Phagwara.
  • All four candidates are political greenhorns, though part of the party’s organisational structure.


ट्रैफिक रूल्स में हुए नए बदलाव जनता के लिए !



Raise Your Voice
Raise Your Voice 

Suffering From Problem In Your Area ? Now Its Time To Raise Your Voice And Make Everyone Know