AAP MLAs on House panels, SAD fumes
Latest News

AAP MLAs on House panels, SAD fumes

By Thetribune calender  19-Jun-2019

AAP MLAs on House panels, SAD fumes

Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD) president Sukhbir Singh Badal today said the Congress government had played a cruel joke on the people of Punjab by appointing fivephool legislators who had resigned from the AAP as members to various House committees of the Vidhan Sabha.
The SAD president, in a press release, said “We have been claiming that the legislators were used against the SAD by the Congress and functioned as a B team of the Congress. Speaker Rana KP Singh has not disqualified the MLAs — HS Phoolka, Sukhpal Khaira, Master Baldev Singh, Nazar Singh Manshaiya and Amarjit Singh Sandoa — but has appointed them to various House committees. This is against all rules of ethics and morality. The SAD will use all means at its disposal to oppose this undemocratic decision”.


मॉब लिंचिंग किस वजह से हो रही है ?



Raise Your Voice
Raise Your Voice 

Suffering From Problem In Your Area ? Now Its Time To Raise Your Voice And Make Everyone Know