Four CMO officials shifted
Latest News

Four CMO officials shifted

By Thehindu calender  31-May-2019

Four CMO officials shifted

The State government on Thursday transferred four IAS officers serving in the Chief Minister’s Office (CMO) and directed them to report in the General Administration Department (GAD) for further posting. The government also appointed an Officer on Special Duty (OSD) to the Chief Minister and also Additional Secretary to the Chief Minister.
The government issued G.O. No. 1170 transferring Satish Chandra, Special Chief Secretary to former Chief Minister N. Chandrababu Naidu, and three other officials – G. Sai Prasad, Principal Secretary, M. Girija Shankar, Secretary, and A.V. Rajamouli, Secretary.
Through G.O No. 1178, the government appointed Special Grade Deputy Collector (retired) P. Krishna Mohan Reddy as OSD to the Chief Minister. The terms and conditions of his appointment will be issued separately.


क्या कांग्रेस का महागठबंधन से अलग रह के चुनाव लड़ने की वजह से बीजेपी को पूर्ण बहुमत मिला है?



Raise Your Voice
Raise Your Voice 

Suffering From Problem In Your Area ? Now Its Time To Raise Your Voice And Make Everyone Know