Bed Prakash Agarwalla | Molitics

Patkura Assembly election results Highlights: BJD’s Sabitri Agarwal wins seat by a margin of 17,920 votes

Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik’s BJD on Wednesday registered a comfortable victory in the Patklura election. Party’s Sabit...

calender 25 Jul 2019

BJD Wins Patkura Poll In Odisha, Trounces BJP By A Margin Of Over 17,000 Votes

The ruling Biju Janata Dal (BJD) claimed the Patkura Assembly constituency seat in Kendrapara district by defeating Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP) by a h...

calender 24 Jul 2019

Odisha Elections 2019: Patkura Assembly Polls On May 19

After the Patkura Assembly poll was countermanded following the death of BJD candidate for the seat Bed Prakash Agarwalla, the Election Commission of...

calender 24 Apr 2019