Jyoti Prakash Panigrahi | Molitics

Omitted from Centre's list of iconic places, Odisha Tourism Minister seeks CM Naveen Patnaik's help

Amid the raging controversy over omission of tourist destinations from Odisha, Minister for Tourism, Odia Language, Literature and Culture Jyoti Praka...

calender 10 Jul 2019

Naveen Patnaik takes oath as Odisha CM for fifth time, 10 new faces in cabinet

Biju Janata Dal chief Naveen Patnaik has taken oath as Odisha chief minister for the fifth time.He took oath at the IDCO exhibition ground in Bhubanes...

calender 29 May 2019

Naveen Patnaik To Be Sworn In As Odisha Chief Minister For Fifth Term Today

Chief minister-designate Naveen Patnaik is set to take oath on Wednesday as the chief minister of Odisha, for the fifth consecutive time. Along with h...

calender 29 May 2019