T. Rathinavel | Molitics

Rajya Sabha bids farewell to five retiring members from Tamil Nadu

The Rajya Sabha on Wednesday bid farewell to five of its members from Tamil Nadu, who are retiring today after completion of their terms, wi...

calender 24 Jul 2019

AIADMK, PMK, DMK nominees file papers for RS polls from Tamil Nadu

Former state Ministers A. Mohammed John and N. Chandrasekaran, the two AIADMK candidates, on Monday filed their nomination papers here for the upcomin...

calender 09 Jul 2019

Election to six Rajya Sabha seats from Tamil Nadu on July 18

Elections to six Rajya Sabha seats from Tamil Nadu will be held on July 18, according to the Election Commission.The term of office of six m...

calender 26 Jun 2019