Gutha Sukhender Reddy | Molitics

Navin Rao TRS Candidate for Council Seat

Chief Minister K Chandrashekar Rao has decided to make K Navin Rao as the TRS candidate for the lone council seat to be elected through MLAs.The chief...

calender 27 May 2019

TRS names MLC candidates

The Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) on Sunday announced its candidates for by-elections to the three Local Authorities constituencies (Ranga Reddy, Na...

calender 13 May 2019

SCS to AP will be biggest loss for TS: Nalgonda MP

Sanction of Special Category Status (SCS) to Andhra Pradesh will be Telangana’s biggest loss. It could revive old tensions between the two...

calender 27 Jul 2018