Prabhu A. | Molitics

What is the case for the disqualification move against three Tamil Nadu MLAs?

On May 6, the Supreme Court stayed the proceedings initiated by Tamil Nadu Assembly Speaker P. Dhanapal for the disqualification of three MLAs of the...

calender 12 May 2019

TN govt. whip recommends action against 3 AIADMK MLAs for anti-party activities

Chief Government Whip S. Rajendran on Friday submitted his recommendation to Assembly Speaker P. Dhanapal seeking action against three dissident AIADM...

calender 27 Apr 2019